Muksuoppia vanhemmille kurssin ohjaajat

Muksuoppia vanhemmille kurssin ohjaajat

Aho-Kinnunen Tarja, Helsinki
tarja.aho@gmail.com

Cande Marika, Virolahti
marika.cande@pyhtaa.fi

Erkheikki Anita, Kuopio
anita.erkheikki@kuopio.fi

Hedman Sofia, Nykarleby
sofia.hedman@multi.fi

Herronen Ulla, Kokkola
ulla.herronen@kpedu.fi

Hiilloste Lea, Hämeenkoski
hiillea@hotmail.com

Hiitola Niina, Heinävesi
niina.hiitola@heinavesi.fi

Hirvonen Maija-Riitta, Liperi
maijariitta.hirvonen@aaniavara.fi
www.aaniavara.fi

Juvonen-Nihtinen Maarit, Lahti
maarit.juvonen-nihtinen@edu.lahti.fi

Kuivala Kirsi, Mäntsälä
kirsikuivala@hotmail.com

Lund-Mäkelä Elise, Kalajoki
elise.lund-makela@kotinet.com

Luoto Susanna, Heinola
susu.luoto@elisanet.fi

Mömmö-Koskiniemi Nina, Kemi
nina.mommokoskiniemi@gmail.com
www.sileatkivet.fi 

Näveri Tiiu, Espoo
tiiu.naveri@gmail.com
www.tiiunaveri.fi

Oikarainen Marika, Jämsä
marika.oikarainen@mitera.fi

Pajala Nina, Oulu
nina.pajala@eduouka.fi

Pakkala Tuula, Hamina
tuula.pakkala@pyhtaa.fi

Pernu Kirsi, Kalajoki
kirsi.h.pernu@gmail.com

Puustinen Heidi, Jyväskylä
hoopuustinen(at)gmail.com

Ranta-Ylitalo Marja, Kokkola
marja.ranta-ylitalo@anvianet.fi
www.wonderfullife.fi

Rekola Satu, Lahti
satu.rekola@edu.lahti.fi

Roininen Merja, Lahti
merja.roininen@hotmail.fi

Ronkainen Jenni, Oulu
ronkainen.jenni@hotmail.fi

Ruohonen Meeri, Tampere
meeri.ruohonen@podeste.net
www.podeste.net

Savolainen Raija, Helsinki
raija@raijasavolainen.fi
www.raijasavolainen.fi

Suontamo Sari, Uurainen
sari.suontamo@gmail.com

Tams Paula, Rovaniemi
tamspaula@gmail.com

Tikkanen Hilkka, Kuopio
hilkkatikkanen7@gmail.com

Trogen Tiia, Helsinki
tiia.trogen@hotmail.com
www.positiivinenkasvatus.com

Viitala Tarja, Hollola
tarja.viitala@hollola.fi

Väisänen Kati, Oulu
kati.vaisanen@mimminterapia.fi
www.mimminterapia.fi

Välimäki Maria, Lahti
maria.valimaki@hollola.fi